First Test, Day 3 highlights, results, latest updates; Usman Khawaja ‘fails’ under Kiwi ‘pressure’ Nathan Lyon departs after ‘annoying’ innings; Cricket Australia boss reveals ‘vindication’ behind Cameron Green century



Australia: Steve Smith, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Green, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins (c), Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon

New Zealand: Tom Latham, Will Young, Kane Williamson, Rachin Ravindra, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Blundell (wk), Glenn Phillips, Scott Kuggeleijn, Matt Henry, Tim Southee (c), Will O’Rourke

New Zealand won the toss and elected to bowl.

To follow live scoreboard, videos and commentary CLICK HERE.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *